Friday, October 1, 2010

New Halloween Contest

Since it's the season for haunted houses, goblins, ghouls, and such, the next contest will be a drawing for a Gothic Horror Novel-- in the vein of Rosemary's Baby, The House Next Door, Ghost Story, etc.

I'll draw two names for this one, and as usual, the novels I give away might be quite Gothicked. :) Just post a blog comment by October 15th at 12am, and you'll be entered into the drawing.

2 comments:

queenstacela said...

I liking the ability to win free novels!

Dianna said...

Thanks for giving us a chance to win.

 
Wordpress Theme by wpthemescreator .
Converted To Blogger Template by Anshul .